News

Programme Changes - Centre Wide

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Please see below for any Programme Changes to our normal timetables:  

 

Swimming Pool

  • 20 - 30 June inclusive: The Main Pool, Leisure Pool and Health Suite will be closed from 20 - 30 June inclusive due to essential annual maintenance. ActiveLife members can still utilise OIC facilities as part of their membership.

Please check the pool timetable to see what's on.


Family Cycle

  • Sunday 26th June: Family Cycle will be cancelled due to a rescheduled athletics competition.

Walking Football

Walking Football will now be held on Sundays from 1800-1930 in the 7-a-side outfield pitch. We would like to remind customers to please check-in with reception before their visit. The Monday and Thursday sessions will now be put on hold until after the summer.


Group X

The following classes are cancelled due to instructor availability:

  • Thursday 23rd June: Yoga Hit & Yoga for Strength
  • Friday 24th June: Get Fit II, Chair Based Stretch and Stretch & Flex
  • Monday 27th June: Boxing Circuits
  • Wednesday 29th June: Mindful Yoga & Relaxation
  • Thursday 30th June: Coach by Color
  • Friday 1st July: BodyPump & BodyAttack
  • Monday 4th July: Boxing Circuits
  • Thursday 7th July: Mat Pilates Express & Yoga for Strength

Please check the Group X timetable to see what's on.


Arena Inflatables

The following changes will take place to the arena inflatable public sessions:

  • Tuesday 28th June: This session will be cancelled due to a private booking.
  • Sunday 21st August: This session will be cancelled due to a private booking.

Jungle World

Jungle World will be closed during the following times due to private bookings:

  • Monday 27th June: 0915-1145
  • Saturday 30th July: 1045-1215
  • Thursday 1st September: 1000–1100
  • Thursday 3rd November: 1000–1100
  • Thursday 1st December: 1000–1100

S & C Gym

There are a number of additional dates and times that the S&C Gym will be closed to the public for sportscotland training. Please visit the Strength & Conditioning page for an updated timetable.