News

Programme Changes - Centre Wide

Friday, January 14, 2022

Like many businesses, COVID-19 is causing us to experience ongoing staff shortages. In some cases this may mean changes to our normal timetable as well as longer wait times  with our customer services team, although we will do our very best to avoid this. We apologise for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience.   

 


Climbing

Due to instructor availability, the following public session is cancelled:

  • Friday 14 Jan: 2015 - 2200

Click the link to view the current Group X timetable.

 


Pool

Please note the following changes to the swimming pool timetable:

  • Wednesday 5th January: There will be a public session in the main pool from 16001700. Aqua-natal is cancelled (due to resume 12th Jan).
  • Friday 7th January: There will be a public session in the main pool from 16001700.
  • Saturday 8th January: There will be a public session in the main pool from 09001300.

Click the link to view the pool timetable.

 


 

Jungle World

Due to private bookings, Jungle World will be closed at the following time:

  • Thursday 3rd February: 1000–1130
  • Thursday 3rd March: 1000–1130
  • Thursday 5th May: 1000–1130
  • Thursday 2nd June: 1000–1130

 


 

Arena Inflatables

Due to private bookings, the following public inflatable sessions will be cancelled:

  • Sunday 20th February