News

Programme Changes - Centre Wide

Friday, August 23, 2019


Pool Timetable Changes

  • Wednesday 21st August: There will be a public session in the Main Pool from 1530-1700
  • Friday 23rd August: There will be a public session in the Main Pool from 1530-1700
  • Sunday 1st September: There will be 3 lanes only available from 12.00 – 1.30pm, the entire pool will be at a shallower depth of 1.2m.

Group X Changes and Cancellations

Due to staff availability, the following Group X classes will be cancelled:

  • Friday 23 August: BodyCombat (1730-1815) & Zumba (1830-1915)
  • Sunday 25 August: STRONG (1030-1100) & BodyPump (1115-1200)
  • Monday 26 August: BodyCombat (1730-1815) & Zumba (1830-1915)
  • Tuesday 27 August: BodyPump (1310-1345)
  • Wednesday 28 August: STRONG (1730-1820) & Zumba 1830-1915

Public Climbing Sessions

Due to other events taking place within the Centre, public climbing sessions will be cancelled on the following dates: 

  • Friday 13 September
  • Saturday 14 September
  • Saturday 28 September
  • Friday 04 October
  • Saturday 05 October

We apologise for the inconvenience.