What's On

Download the schedule: 17 September - 23 September

Download the schedule: 24 September - 29 September

The Phoenix Cinema is Orkney’s only digital 3D cinema. Enjoy a full programme of new releases, blockbusters, independent, classic and foreign language films plus live broadcast performances.

 

Click here to subscribe to our Weekly Cinema Mailing List

Book Online or phone us on 01856 879900.

 

  Standard Weekdays before 5pm
Adult £8.40 £6.60
Child £6.35 £4.50
Concession £6.35 £6.35

 

3D screenings will be charged at an additional £1. 3D glasses cost £1, then can be kept and reused.

The Last Bus

Tuesday 21 September: 2000
Wednesday 22 September: 1630 & 1930
Thursday 23 September: 1300

RUN TIME

86 minutes

CERTIFICATE

12A

Phoenix Fringe: First Cow

Wednesday 22 September: 1300
Thursday 23 September: 1600 (Subtitled) & 1930

RUN TIME

122 minutes

CERTIFICATE

12A

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

Showing in 2D & 3D

 

Friday 24 September: 1600 (3D) & 1930
Saturday 25 September: 1215 & 1800 (3D)
Sunday 26 September: 1430 (Relaxed) & 1800
Monday 27 September: 1200, 1600 & 1930 (Subtitled)
Tuesday 28 September: 1600
Wednesday 29 September: 1300 (3D) & 1930

RUN TIME

132 minutes

CERTIFICATE

12A

Around the World in 80 Days

Saturday 25 September: 1530
Sunday 26 September: 1215

RUN TIME

82 minutes

CERTIFICATE

PG

National Theatre: Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday 28 September: 1930 

RUN TIME

100 minutes

CERTIFICATE

12A

No Time To Die

Shown on release day!

 

Thursday 30 September: 0001, 1500 & 1900
Friday 1 October: 1500 & 1900
Saturday 2 October: 1200 & 1800
Sunday 3 October: 1400 (Relaxed) & 1800
Monday 4 October: 1200 & 1900 (Subtitled)
Tuesday 5 October: 1500 & 1900
Wednesday 6 October: 1200 & 1900
Thursday 7 October: 1300 (Subtitled) & 1900

RUN TIME

163

CERTIFICATE

12A