Our Trustees

The Pickaquoy Centre Trust was set up in 1999 to manage The Pickaquoy Centre on behalf of Orkney Islands Council (OIC). We are a non-profit organisation with charitable trust status and served by a Board of Trustees who are responsible for the services we provide. The Board consists of representatives from the arts, tourism and sports community along with members from the local community and OIC councillors.



Charity Details

The Pickaquoy Centre Trust, SC02883
Registered charity from 27 May 1999




Stephen Kemp, chair

John Ross Scott, vice-chair

Andrew Drever

Hannah Ker

Katie Macleod

Fraser Macnaughton

Aly Mcinulty

Beccy May

Jane Nelson

John Richards

Steve Sankey

Gwenda Shearer

Gill Smee

Willie Stewart