Peter Rabbit 2

RUN TIME

93 minutes

CERTIFICATE

U

Monday 17 May: 1600
Tuesday 18 May: 1300
Wednesday 19 May: 1630
Thursday 20 May: 1630
Friday 21 May: 1630
Saturday 22 May: 1230 & 1530 (Relaxed)
Sunday 23 May: 1200
Monday 24 May: 1600
Tuesday 25 May: 1300
Wednesday 26 May: 1600
Thursday 27 May: 1630 (Subtitled)
Friday 28 May: 1630
Saturday 29 May: 1230 & 1515
Sunday 30 May: 1200 

The lovable rogue is back in this fun family adventure!

Bea, Thomas, and the rabbits have created a makeshift family, but despite his best efforts, Peter can’t seem to shake his mischievous reputation. Adventuring out of the garden, Peter finds himself in a world where his mischief is appreciated, but when his family risks everything to come looking for him, Peter must figure out what kind of bunny he wants to be.

Sequel to the hit comedy based on the characters and tales by Beatrix Potter. Stars Domnhall Gleeson and Rose Byrne, with the voices of James Corden, Elizabeth Debicki, Lennie James and Margo Robbie.