Migration

RUN TIME
1 hr 31 mins

Audio Description Available
  • Friday 16 February: 12:00
  • Saturday 17 February: 12:30 (Relaxed) & 15:15
  • Sunday 18 February: 12:00
  • Monday 19 February: 15:30
  • Tuesday 20 February: 14:00
  • Wednesday 21 February: 16:30
  • Thursday 22 February: 16:30
  • Friday 23 February: 16:30
  • Saturday 24 February: 12:30 & 15:15 (Subtitled)
  • Sunday 25 February: 12:00

A family of ducks try to convince their overprotective father to go on the vacation of a lifetime.

But as they leave the safety of a New England pond for an adventurous trip to Jamaica, their well-laid plans quickly go awry and they get lost and wind up in New York City. The experience soon inspires them to expand their horizons, open themselves up to new friends, and accomplish more than they ever thought possible.

Fun and funny family animation from Illumination (Minions, Despicable Me, Sing and The Secret Life of Pets), perfect for half term! Stars the voices of Kumail Nanjiani, Elizabeth Banks, Danny Devito, David Mitchell and Awkwafina.